Hello again!

Hello everyone! My name is Heather. I’ve been blogging at The Hermit Librarian for a little over a year now. I used to have a blog over at Blogspot but I made the decision to move over to WordPress.

I have to say, I’m liking the move so far. The formatting seems easier, the website hasn’t given me any trouble yet. I’m going to have to work on customization with headers and graphics, etc., but for now I’m going to focus on continuing to provide the same great blogging experience that I have been up til now.

This means a ton of reviews, Top 10 Tuesdays, Harry Potter Thursday memes, unboxings of the different subscription services I have (OwlCrate, FairyLoot, etc.), and more!

I want to thank everyone that encouraged me to make the move and to all my readers that will hopefully join me and continue to let me know what they think of my reviews and recommendations.

Leave a Reply

